Shut Up I Hate You!

My first Kickstarter project just went live yesterday!

You should go check it out!

You don’t have to pledge, though I’d be grateful.
Even if you just retweet it and share it and post it and tell all your rich friends, I’d be super-pumped!

I want to get this thing out there, and that’s the very best way!

I have a little more information on my project page here on the blog, but most of the information is on the Kickstarter page, where you can also find a super-awkward and awesome video starring me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

